Love: Kitschy Scarves for Budding Fashionistas

Standard

If you haven’t figured it out by now, I’m pretty much a Twitter stalker. I find new fashion, new friends, and even people to interview through my Twitter feed. If you follow me, it’s pretty much guaranteed we’ll chat at some time or another. So when these insanely cute scarves popped up on my feed this morning, I squealed at my desk (cue awkward moment with my office mates).

What little fashionista wouldn’t love her very first “stole”? If you’re still looking for the perfect gift for the child in your life (or maybe your crazy aunt?), check out these made-to-order scarves by SillyHilli over at Etsy.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

