Love: Pink Panties

Standard

Okay, I know I might be getting a little old for them, but whenever I need a pick-me-up, I go to Victoria’s Secret and raid the Pink panty table. The colors and sparkles and cheeky (no pun intended) sayings just make me smile. Plus, at 5/$25 (or less if I wait until I have a coupon), they’re a relatively cheap retail thrill. I always ask the cashier to wrap them up and get the little panty gift boxes, the whole thing just makes me happy and  makes Pink panties a definite Love.

11 responses »

  1. It frequently is amazing to me exactly how blog writers such as your self can find the time and the commitment to keep on producing excellent content. Your website isgood and one of my own ought to read blogs. I just wanted to thank you.

  2. Working like a nursing assistant is not a job as effortless because it may appear before you get into it. You’ll have to practically apply all your information along with skills learned during the diploma program. In order to carry out well virtually, you ought to select a nursing college that’s affiliated with an equally accredited nursing residence, hospital as well as any other well being facility exactly where you are able to practice your newly discovered abilities daily.

Leave a Reply

