Lust: BCBGmaxazria Resort 2011

Standard

Now that Christmas is over, winter is less fabulous and more depressing, and the next big thing to look forward to is spring break (sad, I know). Even though Santa failed to bring me a man, here’s hoping I meet a millionaire between now and spring break so I can be whisked away to somewhere warm and wear these amazing looks from the BCBGmaxazria resort collection!

Hey, a girl can dream!

BCBGmaxazria resort 2011

BCBGmaxazria resort 2011 by jennaw featuring colour block dresses

Pricing and buying info after the break…


10 responses »

  1. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand
    out. Please let me know where you got your design.

    With thanks

  2. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care
    for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will
    be much more useful than ever before.

  4. Pingback: Love: Australian Designers « Jenna Sais Quoi

  5. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Leave a Reply

