Fashionably Ill

Standard

If you haven’t noticed, my posts have been a little content-free lately. True confessions time: I’ve been so ridiculously sick and it seems like so has everyone else in Rochester. It’s going around and around and probably won’t ease up until the weather thaws. Until then, I’ll keep doing the best I can, stick with me!

How to be fashionably ill:

fashionably ill

fashionably ill by jennaw featuring a bamford

Where to buy after the break…


Bamford Organic cashmere travel set
$695 – net-a-porter.com
Bamford »

PINK Polka Dot Boxer
$19 – victoriassecret.com


Snood Scarf
20 EUR – heine.de
Scarves »

Plush Octopus Tissue Cover
$12 – monikapolitan.com


3 responses »

  1. Oh no! I hope you feel better soon. I’m not sick an I want to snuggle up with a couple of Netflix movies until the snow thaws.

    p.s. You should add a bowl of your favorite soup to this list!

Leave a Reply

