Three Weeks Later

Standard

The proof is in the pudding… and the chocolate bars… and the Domino’s pizza. I’ve been pole dancing for about three weeks now, 4-5 times a week, and I’m already pretty impressed with the before and after pics. Best of all, I haven’t had to change how I eat at all. As a wiser woman than I has sad, there’s so much food that tastes better than skinny feels (but if I can have both I’m not complaining ^_~)

Oh geez, I can’t believe I’m posting these… JUDGEMENT FREE ZONE HERE PEOPLE.

 

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: It’s Pole Day!!! « Pole Life

  2. Pingback: Scary Scares and Stripper Socks « It's All About the Shoes!

    • Nope, just pole, aerial and belly dance at the studio. I’m a class girl, I have no motivation to go to the gym unless someone is with me lol

Leave a Reply

